ESN BTH is a non-profit student organization with the mission to help international students at BTH as well as to prepare outgoing students. ESN BTH was founded in 2012. 

The Board - Spring 2018

ESN BTH has 6 board members:

Jakob Riemer - President

Sainath Kaluva - Vice-President

Sukesh Tedla - Local Representative

Akki Reddy Challa - Treasurer

Anirudh Goteti - Social Erasmus Representative

Jan Lucas Uphoff - Project Coordinator

Lohit Srihas Korlepara - Web Master/Community Manager

Aishwarya Reddy Danda - Secretary


Do you want to become a member?

We are happy about everyone who wants to support ESN BTH. Just contact us in person or at!